Delaware River Basin Fracking Ban on PMA Perspective

In this episode PMA’s David N. Taylor hosts a roundtable discussion on the Delaware River Basin Commission’s fracking ban with Rep. Jonathan Fritz from Wayne County, Marcellus Shale Coalition President David Callahan, and Stephanie Catarino Wissman, Executive Director of the American Petroleum Institute – Pennsylvania.